» » Kingdom Afrocks - Fanfare

Kingdom Afrocks - Fanfare download flac

music album
Kingdom Afrocks - Fanfare download flac

Performer: Kingdom Afrocks
Title: Fanfare
Released: 2011
Country: Japan
Style: Afrobeat
Category: Soul - Funk
Size FLAC: 1567 mb
Size MP3: 1207 mb
Size WMA: 1542 mb
Other formats: MOD DMF AUD APE MP4 DTS VOX

KINGDOM AFROCKS 1st debut album !!! Guest : Tony Allen (M1) and more! Afrobeat from Japan!!! 2LP Coming Soon!!! kingdomAfrocks Planetgroove Naoito Gumbogroove Groundriddim Jazzysport Villageagain Afro Live. Released by: PLANETGROOVE.

Producer – Kingdom Afrocks. Recorded By – Takahiro Yamaguchi (tracks: 1,3,4,5,6,9), Uhito Kiyosue (tracks: 2,7,8). All Tracks Produced by KINGDOM★AFROCKS. Recorded by Takahiro Yamaguchi at POTATO studio, at Wang Guang RecLabs assistant recording engineered by Ryo Amakasu (Wang Guang RecLabs) recorded by uhitokiyosue at TOUBA studio All Tracks Mixed by Takahiro Yamaguchi (GROUNDRIDDIM) at Comesta except M5 mixed at POTATO studio.

FANFARE (2X12 LP). 12" Vinyl D. Planet Groove, PGLP K1015/1016. Full length album on double 12 inch vinyl from Japans premier Afrobeat formation! out of stock. 1. 9 EUR . - World Music.

Fanfare is a world fusion music album recording by KINGDOM AFROCKS released in 2011 on CD, LP/Vinyl and/or cassette. 1 Fanfare 4:13 2 イチカバチカーノ 6:19 3 Typhoon 5:09 4 Untitled 9:52 5 Baila Y Goza 0:17 6 Escucha 5:17 7 Anti-violence 7:06 8 Voodoo Grease 9:27 9 Will To Live 11:58.

Album · 2011 · 8 Songs. Fanfare KINGDOM★AFROCKS.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Kingdom Afrocks - Fanfare. Photo of Kingdom Afrocks - Fanfare. More albums of Kingdom Afrocks: Ichicabachicano. 2vs98 -Loud Minority!- Genre is Funk, Soul.

Full length album from japan's premier Afrobeat formation! . FANFARE by KINGDOM AFROCKS. Now Playing 1 of 1. Fanfare. Update Required To play the media you will need to either update your browser to a recent version or update your Flash plugin.

In stock now for same day shipping. Home Broken Beat/Nu Jazz/Nu Soul . Planet Groove Japan. Format: 2xLP Cat: PGLP K1015/1016 Released: 26 Oct 11 Genre: Broken Beat/Nu Jazz.

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fanfare
Featuring – Tony AllenLyrics By – NAOITOMusic By – NAOITO
A2 イチカバチカーノ
Lyrics By – NAOITOMusic By – Leo Nanjo
A3 Typhoon
Music By – Sumilady
B1 Anti-violence
Lyrics By – NAOITOMusic By – Sumilady
B2 Untitled
Lyrics By – IZPONMusic By – IZPON
C1 Baila Y Goza
C2 Escucha
Lyrics By – IZPONMusic By – Leo Nanjo
C3 Voodoo Grease
Lyrics By – NAOITOMusic By – Daisuke Nomoto
D1 Will To Live
Lyrics By – NAOITOMusic By – Junichi Kamiunten


  • A&R – Junichi Kato, Shinichiro Miyamori
  • Art Direction – Yoshifumi Tanaka
  • Bariton Sax – Gosekky
  • Bass – Leo Nanjo
  • Chorus, Talking Drums – Yussy
  • Directed By – Yasuhiro Komatsu, Yuichiro "YUYA" Ozawa
  • Drums – Keiichi Tanaka
  • Engineer [Assistant Recording Engineer] – Ryo Amakasu
  • Guitar – Daisuke Nomoto
  • Llustration – Brad Howe
  • Mastered By – Masato Morisaki
  • Mixed By – Takahiro Yamaguchi
  • Piano, Keyboard – sumilady
  • Producer – Kingdom Afrocks
  • Recorded By – Takahiro Yamaguchi, Uhito Kiyosue
  • Spoken Words – Tony Allen
  • Tenor Sax – Junichi Kamiunten, Takasada Inada
  • Trumpet – Naohito“Temjin”Yomoda, Shinpei Ruike
  • Vocal, Conga, Percussions – IZPON
  • Vocal, Jam Block, Guitar – NAOITO


All Tracks Produced by KINGDOM★AFROCKS

Recorded by Takahiro Yamaguchi at POTATO studio [M1, 4] / at Wang Guang RecLabs [M1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 9]
assistant recording engineered by Ryo Amakasu (Wang Guang RecLabs) [M1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 9]
recorded by uhitokiyosue at TOUBA studio [M2, 7, 8]
All Tracks Mixed by Takahiro Yamaguchi (GROUNDRIDDIM) at Comesta except M5 mixed at POTATO studio
Mastered by Masato Morisaki @ Saidera Mastering

Illustration by Brad Howe
Artwork Direction & Design by Yoshifumi Tanaka (GROUNDRIDDIM)

Directed by Yasuhiro Komatsu (PLANETGROOVE) & Yuichiro "YUYA" Ozawa (GROUNDRIDDIM)
A&R Chief : Junichi Kato (Gumbo Groove)
A&R : Shinichiro Miyamori (Gumbo Groove)
Sales Promotion : Nobutada Oka (Village Again), Shinichi Kasuya (Village Again), Kenichi Kurosawa (Village Again)
Executive Producers : Mr. VAA, Toru Takii (PLANETGROOVE / Gumbo Groove) and Kosuke "Bonzu" Hattori (GROUNDRIDDIM)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ZLCP-0042 Kingdom Afrocks Fanfare ‎(CD, Album) Village Again, Planetgroove, Gumbo Groove ZLCP-0042 Japan 2011

Related at Kingdom Afrocks - Fanfare FLAC albums

Various - Periodic Law download flac

Various - Periodic Law album download...

Released: 1988
Country: Japan
Style: New Wave, Avantgarde
Hiro - Naked And True download flac

Hiro - Naked And True album download...

Released: 2002
Country: Hong Kong
Style: J-pop, Rhythm & Blues, Ballad
Keiichi Ueno - Rewind! download flac

Keiichi Ueno - Rewind! album download...

Released: 2008
Style: Trance, Techno, House
Keiichi Suzuki, Hirokazu Tanaka - Mother download flac

Keiichi Suzuki, Hirokazu Tanaka - Mother album download...

Released: 2015
Country: Japan
Style: Soundtrack, Modern Classical, Chiptune
Pool Bit Boys - Wingbeat download flac

Pool Bit Boys - Wingbeat album download...

Released: 2000
Style: Electro House, J-pop