» » The Reduction Agents - Dance Reduction Agents

The Reduction Agents - Dance Reduction Agents download flac

music album
The Reduction Agents - Dance Reduction Agents download flac

Performer: The Reduction Agents
Title: Dance Reduction Agents
Released: 2016
Country: New Zealand
Style: Psychedelic Rock, Pop Rock, Indie Rock
Category: Rock / Pop
Size FLAC: 1763 mb
Size MP3: 1388 mb
Size WMA: 1419 mb

The Dance Reduction Agents by The Reduction Agents, released 12 August 2016 1. Cold Glass Tube 2. 80's Celebration 3. Mississippi Moonshine Girls 4. Last Night's Love 5. Freeways 6. Urban Yard 7. Sweet Ingredients 8. Our Jukebox Run Is Over 9. The Pool 10. Waiting For Your Love 11. Couldn't Anymore 12. Cabinets And Mountaintops. Glad I was able to find the album, and the Urban Yard is such a party time for my ears.

The Dance Reduction Agents is the debut album from New Zealand band The Reduction Agents. It was written and produced by James Milne, who also creates music under the pseudonym Lawrence Arabia. It was released simultaneously with the debut Lawrence Arabia album. Both albums were co-released by Milne's own Honorary Bedouin Records and Lil' Chief Records. Two songs from the album (The Pool and 80s Celebration) appear in the soundtrack to the film Eagle vs Shark. Cold Glass Tube" – 4:50.

Complete your The Reduction Agents collection. Deutsch English Español Français Italiano 日本語. You may have noticed that we have NEW Notification Type options!

The Reduction Agents ‎– Dance Reduction Agents. Label: Lil' Chief Records ‎– LCR014. The Reduction Agents. Dance Reduction Agents ‎(LP, Album, Whi).

Listen to music from The Reduction Agents like 80's Celebration, Waiting For Your Love & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The Reduction Agents. Hailing from New Zealand, The Reduction agents are a four piece indie/folk/pop band lead by frontman James Milne. Formed in 2003, their debut album, released in 2006, was nominated for several Bnet awards, as was Milne's solo album of the same year, recorded and titled under the pseudo of Lawrence Arabia.

BPM Profile The Dance Reduction Agents. Album starts at 72BPM, ends at 72BPM (+0), with tempos within the 72-172BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Get the Tempo of more than 6 Million songs.

Free download and listen The Dance Reduction Agents. Tracks count: 12. Views: 0. The Reduction Agents - Cold Glass Tube 05:04. The Reduction Agents - 80's Celebration 02:24. The Reduction Agents - Mississippi Moonshine Girls 02:43.


1 Cold Glass Tube
2 80's Celebration
3 Mississippi Moonshine Girls
4 Last Night's Love
5 Freeways
6 Urban Yard
7 Sweet Ingredients
8 Our Jukebox Run Is Over
9 The Pool
10 Waiting For Your Love
11 Couldn't Anymore
12 Cabinets And Mountaintops


  • Mastered By – Edmund Cake
  • Producer – Lawrence Arabia


The Dance Reduction Agents was the 2006 debut album from New Zealand band The Reduction Agents. Written and produced by James Milne (Lawrence Arabia), it was his first venture as a singer and songwriter and the band were one of the most compelling live bands in Auckland at the time.

Now, after 10 years Lil Chief have decided to give the stereo masters a bit remaster with the help of Edmund Cake and reissue it again (and on vinyl for the first time!).

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LCR014 The Reduction Agents Dance Reduction Agents ‎(CD) Lil' Chief Records LCR014 New Zealand 2006

Related at The Reduction Agents - Dance Reduction Agents FLAC albums

Agents Of Woe - R U Ready For Love download flac

Agents Of Woe - R U Ready For Love album download...

Released: 2010
Style: House, Techno, Funk
Agents At Midnight - Agents At Midnight download flac

Agents At Midnight - Agents At Midnight album download...

Released: 2006
Style: Abstract, Noise, Experimental
Agents Of Mercy - Dramarama download flac

Agents Of Mercy - Dramarama album download...

Released: 2010
Country: Sweden
Style: Prog Rock