» » Kommunity FK - La Santisima Muerte

Kommunity FK - La Santisima Muerte download flac

music album
Kommunity FK - La Santisima Muerte download flac

Performer: Kommunity FK
Title: La Santisima Muerte
Released: 2010
Style: Hard Rock, Goth Rock, Experimental, Deathrock, Industrial
Category: Rock
Size FLAC: 1797 mb
Size MP3: 1455 mb
Size WMA: 1686 mb
Other formats: MMF MP1 MP2 AU VOC APE DMF

Complete your Kommunity FK collection. Recorded At: The Vision & The Voice Studios Mastered At: Dark Dub Studios.

Artist: Kommunity FK. Album: La Santisima Muerte.

Artists Kommunity FK La Santisima Muerte. Kommunity FK. La Santisima Muerte. This album has an average beat per minute of 113 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 89/130 BPM). See the BPM profile of this album. Tracklist - La Santisima Muerte.

Kommunity FK. Style: rock. Kommunity FK - Saga ov Thee Illuminaztiez 05:40. Kommunity FK - We Belong Dead 05:00. Kommunity FK - Watching the Worldz Kollide 04:22. Kommunity FK - Protektion 05:50. Kommunity FK - Undulate 04:21. Kommunity FK - Descending Prayer 04:20. Kommunity FK - Shadez ov U 04:26. Kommunity FK - 23rd Curse 04:38. Kommunity FK - Let the Right One in 05:32. La Santisima Muerte: Proper FKed, Vol. l - Kommunity FK. Protektion 15 Minute Tantrik - Kommunity FK.

La Santisima Muerte, 2011. We Belong Dead, 05:00. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine (Anymore), 03:14. Now playing: Ava Max Sweet but Psycho.

La Santisima Muerte" is the brand new album by the premiere legendary Amerikan Deathrock Gothik Punx group KOMMUNITY FK. This is 21st Century Deathrock. We'll ship when it's back in stock. They now have a brand new album, "La Santisima Muerte" produced in 2010 & are constantly recording new tracks for many releases to come. This is "21st Century Deathrock. Tracks: 3. Kommunity FK - Undulate.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Saga Ov The Illuminaztiez 5:40
2 We Belong Dead 5:00
3 23rd Curse 4:38
4 Let The Right One In 5:33
5 Protektion 5:51
6 Undulate 4:22
7 Descending Prayer 4:21
8 Shades Ov U 4:27
9 Watching The Worldz Kollide 4:23
10 The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine
Written-By – The Walker Brothers


  • Engineer – Patrik Mata*, Sek Three, Sherry Rubber
  • Guitar, Vocals, Instruments [Multi-instruments] – Sherry Rubber
  • Mastered By – Mark Lynall
  • Producer – Patrik Mata*
  • Vocals, Guitar, Instruments [Multi-instruments], Programmed By – Patrik Mata*
  • Written-By – Kommunity FK (tracks: 1 to 9), Patrik Mata* (tracks: 1 to 9)


Recorded At: The Vision & The Voice Studios
Mastered At: Dark Dub Studios

Related at Kommunity FK - La Santisima Muerte FLAC albums

Patrik Isaksson - Ruta 1 download flac

Patrik Isaksson - Ruta 1 album download...

Released: 2001
Country: Sweden
Style: Pop Rock
Patrik Isaksson - Säg Mig download flac

Patrik Isaksson - Säg Mig album download...

Released: 2011
Country: Scandinavia
Style: Pop Rock
Angel Clivilles - Toro Mata download flac

Angel Clivilles - Toro Mata album download...

Released: 1998
Country: US
Style: Dub, House, Progressive House
Carlos Mata - Mírame A Los Ojos download flac

Carlos Mata - Mírame A Los Ojos album download...

Released: 1993
Country: Venezuela
Style: Ballad
Asleep. - EP 2006 download flac

Asleep. - EP 2006 album download...

Released: 2006
Style: Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock, Indie Rock
Mata-Hari - Mata Hari download flac

Mata-Hari - Mata Hari album download...

Released: 1987
Country: Spain
Style: Euro-Disco