» » Exit Calm - Exit Calm (Promo)

Exit Calm - Exit Calm (Promo) download flac

music album
Exit Calm - Exit Calm (Promo) download flac

Performer: Exit Calm
Title: Exit Calm (Promo)
Released: 2010
Style: Indie Rock
Category: Rock
Size FLAC: 1357 mb
Size MP3: 1960 mb
Size WMA: 1337 mb
Other formats: MMF DMF APE ADX XM DXD MP2

Profile: Alternative rock, shoegaze band from Barnsley, South-Yorkshire, UK.

11 tracks · 17 May 2010. 2 tracks · 17 February 2013. The Future Isn't What It Used to Be. Play album. 9 tracks · 23 September 2013. We're On Our Own. 3 tracks · 26 October 2008.

Listen to music from Exit Calm like The Rapture, Fiction & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Exit Calm. Exit Calm are a 4-piece alternative rock band from Barnsley, South Yorkshire, England. Formed in May 2006 following the break-up of Lyca Sleep, Exit Calm comprise Nicky Smith (Vocals), Rob Marshall (Guitars), Scott Pemberton (Drums), and Simon Lindley (Bass). They released their debut single, "Higher Learning", in the Spring of 2008, and their self-titled debut album in May 2010.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes. Released at: This album was released on the label Sonic Unyon (catalog number SUNCD1292). This album was released in 2010-10-12 year. Format of the release is. CD, Album.

Добавлено: EXIT CALM. This is the twelfth in a series of singles released by London live night/record label Club AC30. Exit calm album recording complete. After 21 days of living in each others pockets 24hrs a day, be it the studio or all camped in one room kipping in sleeping bags with an electric stove to rustle up some culinary delights, 18 tracks are all laid down and done. Its been one hell of a journey, pulling on all the emotions of everyone getting some of the greatest performances ive ever witnessed in a recording studio.

Exit Calm were an English alternative rock band, formed in Barnsley, South Yorkshire in late 2006. The band was composed of singer Nicky Smith, guitarist Rob Marshall, bassist Simon Lindley and drummer Scott Pemberton. The band name was inspired by a book called "Silent Rebels" read by Lindley and the band Lunatic Calm. In late 2006, Hull born singer-songwriter Nicky Smith responded to an advertisement in Jumbo Records, Leeds, for a band called Blind Shore who were looking for a frontman.

Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: September 19, 2013 - Exit Calm – The Future Isn’t What It Used To Be (2013). trazin Said, hey can u guyz reup this fantastic debut album.


1 Hearts & Minds 6:57
2 We're On Our Own 6:56
3 Higher Learning (Single Version) 6:04
4 All On You (Studio Session) 4:52


Promo Single CDR of first album given away by label at The Wedding Present 2010 US tour.


Wasn't this technically an unofficial promo, made by a fan to promote the band? I'm pretty sure I read that on the official forum.

Related at Exit Calm - Exit Calm (Promo) FLAC albums

The Methadones - I Believe B/w Exit 17 download flac

The Methadones - I Believe B/w Exit 17 album download...

Released: 2009
Country: US
Style: Punk
Space Clique - Exit #1: Luna Park download flac

Space Clique - Exit #1: Luna Park album download...

Released: 2000
Country: Germany
Style: Breakbeat, Future Jazz
Exit  - Exit download flac

Exit - Exit album download...

Released: 2008
Country: Switzerland
Style: Prog Rock, Symphonic Rock
Wild Roses For The Exit - Wild Roses For The Exit download flac

Wild Roses For The Exit - Wild Roses For The Exit album download...

Released: 2015
Country: UK
Style: New Wave, Goth Rock
Exit 5 - I Need Your Love / Girl Of My Life download flac

Exit 5 - I Need Your Love / Girl Of My Life album download...

Released: 1981
Style: New Wave, Power Pop
Exit Calm - We're On Our Own download flac

Exit Calm - We're On Our Own album download...

Released: 2008
Country: UK
Style: Shoegaze