» » Coil Sea - Coil Sea

Coil Sea - Coil Sea download flac

music album
Coil Sea - Coil Sea download flac

Performer: Coil Sea
Title: Coil Sea
Released: 2010
Country: US
Style: Alternative Rock
Category: Rock
Size FLAC: 1645 mb
Size MP3: 1417 mb
Size WMA: 1956 mb

Album Astral Disaster. The Sea Priestess Lyrics. On the sea coast of Tibet Egyptian Aztecs are arriving from Norway They've been varnishing the woodwork for forty-three centuries Here, Nature is naked, her acrobats bathed in blood There's a beast of prey on the threshold of pleasure And the giantess, sea priestess, beckons the passers-by "Do not lose sight of the sea. Do not lose sight to the se. Her wizened mouthpiece whistles with silver fishes Swirls of spider-crabs crackle like Wimshurst mechanicals All around her, jellies are diaphanous.

Coil Sea ‎– Coil Sea. Label: Thrill Jockey ‎– none. Format: 4 File, MP3, Album, 256 kbps.

Coil Sea by Coil Sea, released 24 August 2010 1. Abyssinia 2. Dolphins in the Coil Sea 3. Revert to Dirt 4. Waking the Naga Born from the mind of Dave Heumann (Arbouretum, Human Bell), Coil Sea came about as a collaborative experiment between some of Baltimore’s finest. The idea for the Coil Sea record came about after Arbouretum had finished our Summer 2009 European tour. The band had some time off, and I thought it would be interesting to put a session together consisting of musicians that I knew and had played with, but hadn't all played with each other.

Coil Sea is a collaborative and mostly improvised recording project featuring David Heumann (Arbouretum, Human Bell), Matthew Pierce (Arbouretum) and Michael Lowry (both of Lake Trout and Big in Japan) and Walker David Teret (ex-Arbouretum, Anomoanon). The project began when Lowry and Pierce invited Heumann to sit in with their long-running instrumental project Big in Japan for one performance of a month-long residency at Baltimoreâ TMs Windup Space. Heumannâ TMs performance with Big in Japan had also included percussionist Michael Kuhl (Red Headed Temper, Jenny Boyle and the Drivers), so Heumann invited Kuhl, childhood friend Jimmy Wallace (guitar), and his former Arbouretum and Anomoanon bandmate Walker Teret (bass) to join the session. Sample this album Artist (Sample).


1 Abyssinia 7:29
2 Dolphins In The Coil Sea 11:24
3 Revert To Dirt 9:48
4 Waking The Naga 9:57


  • Bass – Walker Teret*
  • Drums – Michael Lowry
  • Guitar – Dave Heumann*, Jimmy Wallace
  • Keyboards – Matthew Pierce

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • ASIN: B00415UW1M

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
THRILL247 Coil Sea Coil Sea ‎(LP, Album) Thrill Jockey THRILL247 US 2010

Related at Coil Sea - Coil Sea FLAC albums

Coil - A Sip From A Cup Of Mercury download flac

Coil - A Sip From A Cup Of Mercury album download...

Released: 2017
Style: Abstract, Experimental, Ambient
Coil - The Side Effects Of Life download flac

Coil - The Side Effects Of Life album download...

Released: 1989
Country: UK
Style: Experimental
Solstice Coil - A Prescription For Paper Cuts download flac

Solstice Coil - A Prescription For Paper Cuts album download...

Released: 2005
Country: Israel
Style: Alternative Rock, Prog Rock
Lacuna Coil - Our Truth download flac

Lacuna Coil - Our Truth album download...

Released: 2006
Country: Germany
Style: Goth Rock
Infernal Coil - Within A World Forgotten download flac

Infernal Coil - Within A World Forgotten album download...

Released: 2018
Country: USA, Canada & Europe
Style: Death Metal
Coil - Porto download flac

Coil - Porto album download...

Released: 2006
Style: Abstract, Experimental, Ambient
Lacuna Coil - Shallow Life download flac

Lacuna Coil - Shallow Life album download...

Released: 2009
Country: Europe
Style: Goth Rock, Heavy Metal
Coil - Gold Is The Metal (With The Broadest Shoulders) download flac

Coil - Gold Is The Metal (With The Broadest Shoulders) album download...

Released: 1987
Style: Industrial, Experimental