» » Toomorrow - Toomorrow

Toomorrow - Toomorrow download flac

music album
Toomorrow - Toomorrow download flac

Performer: Toomorrow
Title: Toomorrow
Released: 2000
Country: UK
Style: Soundtrack, Pop Rock, Psychedelic Rock
Category: Rock / Pop / Stage - Screen
Size FLAC: 1789 mb
Size MP3: 1436 mb
Size WMA: 1269 mb

WAGON CHRIST 'TOOMORROW' new album out on Ninja Tune - 14 March (EU), 29 March (NA). The one and only Luke Vibert returns to the fray under his most celebrated and wondrous moniker, Wagon Christ (to clarify, he is not under a wagon. Nor on one. Nor is he, strictly speaking, Christ, though we can’t rule out his messianic status). The king of stoned exotica, ridiculous vocal samples, toothsome puns, swinging rhythm and the psychedelic groove, Vibert has never been one to take himself too seriously, but his music continues to delight. Toomorrow' is a case in point.

Toomorrow - Toomorrow. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

Toomorrow ‎– Toomorrow. Label: RCA Victor ‎– LSA 3008, RCA Victor ‎– LSA3008. The back of the sleeve contains a track listing, along with written information about "Toomorrow" and each of the band members: Ben Thomas, Vic Cooper, Karl Chambers and Olivia Newton-John. B5 is an instrumental version of A4; this is not indicated on the back-sleeve track listing (A4 and B5 have the same title), but is labeled correctly on the Side 2 label.

Toomorrow is the soundtrack from the 1970 film, featuring the band Toomorrow with Australian singer Olivia Newton-John (her first major release album). The film was a sci-fi musical mix directed by Val Guest and was Newton-John's second movie. It was Don Kirshner's less successful follow up to his work with The Monkees.

Previously on NewAlbumReleases. net: No Related Post.

All the great songs and lyrics from the "Toomorrow " album ont he Web's largest and most authoritative lyrics resource.

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 You're My Baby 3:00
2 Taking Our Own Sweet Time 3:04
3 Toomorrow (Inst.) 2:06
4 Let's Move On 2:19
5 Walkin' On Air (Inst.) 2:12
6 If You Can't Be Hurt 3:00
7 Toomorrow 2:01
8 Walkin' On Air 2:53
9 Spaceport
Composed By – Hugo Montenegro
10 Happiness Valley 2:36
11 Let's Move On 0:56
12 Goin' Back 2:58
Bonus Tracks
13 I Could Never Live Without Your Love 2:32
14 Roll Like The River 2:53


  • Featuring [Toomorrow] – Ben Thomas , Karl Chambers, Olivia Newton-John, Vic Cooper
  • Other [Music Supervision By] – Don Kirshner
  • Producer – Mark Barkan, Phil Ramone, Ritchie Adams
  • Written-By – Mark Barkan (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 12), Ritchie Adams (tracks: 1 to 8, 10 to 12)

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LSA 3008, LSA3008 Toomorrow Toomorrow ‎(LP) RCA Victor, RCA Victor LSA 3008, LSA3008 UK 1970
RGM-0218 Toomorrow Toomorrow: Original Soundtrack Album ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Real Gone Music RGM-0218 US 2014

Related at Toomorrow - Toomorrow FLAC albums

Various - Funktified Hip Hop Soul download flac

Various - Funktified Hip Hop Soul album download...

Released: 2009
Style: Funk, Soul